On the River Seine in Paris

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Two years ago I visited Paris and saw many amazing places

There is a cool boat tour one can take on the river Seine which flows through the heart of Paris. Well, actually there are many tours one can take. This one, however, took me straight past the Eiffel tower, the bridge of love, musée d'Orsay and the Notre Dame. So here is a small impression of that...

lm-2.jpg

lm-1.jpg

lm-5.jpg

lm-7.jpg

lm-4.jpg

lm-8.jpg

lm-9.jpg

lm-12.jpg

lm-11.jpg

lm-13.jpg

lm-3.jpg

Have you

Bottom.jpg

⛅🌦🌧🌦🌧🌨☁🌩🌦⛅🌧☁🌤🌥🌪🌧🌨🌩⛅🌦☁🌤🌥🌤⛅🌤⛅🌦⛅

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

⛅🌦🌧🌦🌧🌨☁🌩🌦⛅🌧☁🌤🌥🌪🌧🌨🌩⛅🌦☁🌤🌥🌤⛅🌤⛅🌦⛅

Bottom.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures. I would like to see more of Paris from your perspective.

Paris had always been one of my dream places. I wish i can visit there someday.
These are really stunning shots


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thank you! And I hope your dream will soon come true :)

Yeah. I pray so too

Great photos, mate: my girlfriend loves Paris and I just showed her your beautiful shots! 🙏 Thanks!

!BEER 🍻

oh cool! have a great day :))


Hey @tobetada, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Paris, is beautiful


Posted via proofofbrain.io