You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB: Favourite Article of The Day 005

I have been putting off voting on this until the last minute because I wanted to improve my power so that my vote would count a little bit more

FYI, your vote on either one of the proposals (whether yay or nay), casts your full POB stake for the duration of the voting period. As such, if you stake another 100 POB tonight, that extra 100 POB will be added to your previous vote. However, I haven't been updating each and every person's stake during each update, because that would take too long. Once the vote is over or if either proposal gets close to 50%, then I will update those numbers as well.

Sort:  

Brilliant, I held off because I wanted to ensure my vote counted that little bit more towards the Yay, I voted early on in the original proposal because I believe this is the best way forward for the community, but now knowing that even staking extra along the way will be counted at the end is great news, I have just staked another 90 odd POB just there, it's slowly building and I will continue to do so because I believe in the community, it's aim and the future we can all see.

Thanks for the feedback very much appreicated


Posted via proofofbrain.io