You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reset button was already pushed and the rest is smoke and mirrors... An Op/Ed

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Wow, so relevant and you are really coming into your own on this. I think we need to do a collaboration, have a big meeting of the remaining TG members. I want to try and recreate some of the quotes and wisdom of our off-grid friend, bot programmer and spiritual leader of TG. You know who mean... 😉

I wished I had saved her hierarchy of governance, it went from anarchy, to minarchy, to localism and so forth. I was all set to literally stomp some commie ass on wastebook and I could not find it. To make matters worse, the revisionists on Wikipedia have a.conflated view of the topic, so I had to just score some intellectual points instead, and everyone just STFU 🤣

One of her quotes was roughly this:
"The kind of power our politicians have today only serves to attract the most unsavory psychopaths imaginable to seek public office" (paraphrased)

Sort:  

would be off of here that's for sure
I like to see comments by you that aren't 'dumbed' down for dum dums then u get tasty POBs , please don't bring here lol.....they're like hyenas that smell fresh blood aren't they though? rhetorical question
glad to see you around more
breaks are good too, Satan's lil' playground gets old af as do the same names that are like our Gov.............. "no fresh blood EVERRRRR'' bunch of Pelosi's who won't give up that gavel so to speak :P


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm guessing I'll stake some BRAINS so I can vote some Brains!!
Once I get a few, at least.