POBphotocontest New Round: SMALL, My Tiny Bird

Helio Hivers happy Wednesday Morning my kid's already left for school me and my Ria left behind. And here's my entry for the new round of contest hosted by sir @friendlymoose

received_536195024585781.jpeg

received_939831293362670.jpeg

received_2828473930782856.jpeg

My son saw this Small bird on his way back Home he heard it's chirping so he climbed and see what's going on. He found this creature alone and lonely he took it home because if you this in person you'll be amazed by how it's able to survive with his tiny body.
After we saw it I hurriedly borrow my daughters phone I just want a rememberance of it and thought that I can used it in the future. And I was right it's my entry now, we were so very careful while taking shots it's still a baby it body looks fragile one wrong moved and it will die. My son is only 12 years old and the bird is on his palm it was so to tiny. He need it's parents but my son didn't return him to its nest and sadly die in the next day.

Small creatures need of big care and no matter the shape it have they need love and someone will look at them

Thank you so much, hope to see you in my next blog
Love Lots, @usagigallardo015 🌙

Sort:  

ang sipag at couragious ng anak mo sis

Cutie bird, sad it passed away.

That was a cutie little bird