POBPoetry || being touched by imagination!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

desert_g565ce9efe_1280.jpgsource

Flying across colourful clouds,
Dancing around the rainbow,
I am ready to leave the reality,
Or I am just being touched by imagination!

Never have I stopped at one road,
Never have I settled at one home,
Am I just flying on clouds of dreams,
So many ideas and imaginations,
Keep pushing me away,
Sometimes day or night,
Or its winter or Summer,
Everything takes me to a memory.

Wish, sublime and uplifting memories
Feels like a heart without its owner,
Dream that sleeps, awakes,
Or it is a awaken reality,
day by day more desire,
It is a flower, a sigh, a fragrance
A magical touch,
It was a spark that made fire for my passion.

from the sky came a star,
to remove the paths of loneliness,
Freshness in the air feels my heart,
The sunlight makes the skin glow,
This illustration is quite spectacular,
Or I am just being touched by imagination!

pob gif.gif



Are you a New User? Are You having hard time finding curators for your posts? Then you should definitely try Proof of Blind.

Proof of Blind is a great Project where anyone can submit their Original and Exclusive Post and get good rewards and accolades for their quality content. You don't have to worry about anything, simply submit your original article, the one that has not been published anywhere and you are good to go. Anyone interested must see this post here and follow step by step guidelines provided in the post. Highly Recommended to everyone, give it a try for sure. I am sure you will love it. 😊👍
NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4CzeeC1apLWNjHC7GEPR4fh6FP2KnuQpiRveDCyAXGm9dznpohkfLT1NGZEyeWsy1Nzywmq4fe6bbzZEyskE7mZJNAKhP33p8imJyhFhTfGPkMNkuk.png
source

Sort:  

@vikbuddy, this poem is quite spectacular and I am touched by your imagination !PIZZA

Thanks for the appreciation dear. 😊🙏
!LUV !LOL

Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vikbuddy
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samsmith1971(14/20) tipped @vikbuddy (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!