Creative process: How does it happen in my mind?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

This publication was also written in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

brain_writing.jpg

BDH

Since I was a child, I have always questioned the reason for everything around me. I always wanted to understand the meaning of things, what they were for or how they worked. As an adult, things have not changed (at least not completely), I am still very curious ("problems" in a mind of a restless human and eager for more knowledge), but gradually, the focus has been changed. Instead of things, I wanted to start understanding people, situations, feelings... Anyway, the field of understanding reached a much deeper level inside and outside my brain. I think I will never change, questioning is part of my nature and it is something that I want to continue to be part of this trait of my personality.

Speaking specifically about the creative process of my posts, I always consider everything I read, everything I see and everything I want to add to what is used as a reference for me to write it. Even if it is just the transmission of a news story, my look at the post always comes with a text that is made with my understanding of the facts (because I never write empty posts and if I feel that someday I am about to have a view like that, I don’t post... or stop, rethink, and if it’s something I really want to write at all costs, I restructure everything again (I create a new narrative line). No matter what subjects I want to comment on, I always use a conception of reality (within what is feasible).

It is not always easy to write, although I believe that I have a certain facility for doing this (especially when it is about a subject that I have some greater affinity with because it comes naturally). However, the creative process behind my posts is always the same: using my references and real-world experiences as tools that will bring me more content for what I want to write. Creating parallel situations to try to exemplify my points of view, or even using analogies in order to facilitate everything I write (when I think it is "complicated") is also part of the process (but the use of analogies also serves so I can streamline the reading of some of my texts)

Writing is one of the things I most enjoy doing in this world. It gives me a pleasure that the most complex use of words would not be able to explain. I believe that this can only be understood about who other people who also like to write as much as I do, who in essence like to question, to learn, to teach, to share ideas... Anyway, people who have a worldview broader and that do not conform to the limited vision of what is imposed as "right" or "wrong" by society and its "patriarchal" concepts that have only one objective: to put everyone within only one side, to control them in every possible way and make it impossible (completely) for them to grow as human beings

This is my post for this contest , which is being promoted by @vempromundo.


Proceso creativo: ¿Cómo ocurre en mi mente?

Desde que era niño, siempre he cuestionado el porqué de todo lo que me rodea. Siempre quise entender el significado de las cosas, para qué eran o cómo funcionaban. Como adulto, las cosas no han cambiado (al menos no del todo), todavía soy muy curioso ("problemas" en la mente de un humano inquieto y ansioso por conocer más), pero gradualmente, el enfoque ha cambiado. En lugar de cosas, quería empezar a comprender a las personas, las situaciones, los sentimientos... De todos modos, el campo de la comprensión alcanzó un nivel mucho más profundo dentro y fuera de mi cerebro. Creo que nunca cambiaré, cuestionar es parte de mi naturaleza y es algo que quiero que siga siendo parte de este rasgo de mi personalidad.

Hablando específicamente del proceso creativo de mis publicaciones, siempre considero todo lo que leo, todo lo que veo y todo lo que quiero agregar a lo que se usa como referencia para que lo escriba. Incluso si es solo la transmisión de noticias, mi mirada a la publicación siempre viene con un texto que está hecho con mi comprensión de los hechos (porque nunca escribo publicaciones vacías y si siento que algún día estoy a punto de tener una vista como eso, no publico... ni paro, replanteo, y si es algo que realmente quiero escribir a toda costa, reestructuro todo de nuevo (creo una nueva línea narrativa). Independientemente de los temas que quiera comentar, siempre utilizo una concepción de la realidad (dentro de lo factible).

No siempre es fácil escribir, aunque creo que tengo cierta facilidad para hacerlo (sobre todo cuando se trata de un tema con el que tengo una mayor afinidad porque me sale de forma natural). Sin embargo, el proceso creativo detrás de mis publicaciones es siempre el mismo: usar mis referencias y experiencias del mundo real como herramientas que me traerán más contenido para lo que quiero escribir. Crear situaciones paralelas para intentar ejemplificar mis puntos de vista, o incluso usar analogías para facilitar todo lo que escribo (cuando creo que es "complicado") también es parte del proceso (pero el uso de analogías también sirve para que pueda agilizar la lectura de algunos de mis textos)

Escribir es una de las cosas que más disfruto hacer en este mundo. Me da un placer que el uso más complejo de palabras no pueda explicar. Creo que esto solo se puede entender sobre quiénes otras personas a las que también les gusta escribir tanto como a mí, a quienes en esencia les gusta cuestionar, aprender, enseñar, compartir ideas... En fin, personas que tienen una cosmovisión más amplia y que no se ajusten a la visión limitada de lo que la sociedad impone como "correcto" o "incorrecto" y sus conceptos "patriarcales" que tienen un solo objetivo: poner a todos dentro de un solo lado, controlarlos de todas las formas posibles y hacerles imposible (completamente) crecer como seres humanos.

Este es mi post para este concurso , promovido por @vempromundo.


Processo criativo: Como isso acontece na minha mente?

Desde criança, eu sempre questionei o porquê de tudo ao meu redor. Eu sempre quis entender o significado das coisas, para quê elas serviam ou como elas funcionavam. Depois de adulto, as coisas não mudaram (pelo menos não completamente), eu ainda sendo muito curioso ("problemas" de uma mente de um ser humano inquieto e ávido por mais conhecimentos), mas gradualmente, o foco foi sendo modificado. Ao invés de coisas, eu quis começar a entender pessoas, situações, sentimentos... Enfim, o campo das compreensões atingiu um nível muito mais profundo dentro e fora do meu cérebro. Acho que eu nunca vou mudar, questionar faz parte da minha natureza e é algo que eu quero que continue fazendo parte deste traço da minha personalidade.

Falando especificamente sobre o processo criativo dos meus posts, eu sempre considero tudo o que eu leito, tudo o que eu vejo e tudo o que eu quero acrescentar ao que está usado como um referencial para que eu o escreva. Mesmo que seja apenas a transmissão de uma notícia, o meu olhar sobre o post sempre vem acompanhado de um texto que é feito com à minha compreensão dos fatos (porque nunca escrevo posts vazios e se eu sentir que algum dia eu estou prestes a ter uma visão assim, eu não posto... ou paro, repenso, e se for algo que eu quero muito escrever a todo custo, eu reestruturo tudo novamente crio uma nova linha narrativa). Não importam que assuntos eu quero comentar, eu sempre uso uma concepção da realidade (dentro do que é viável.

Nem sempre é fácil escrever, embora eu acredite que eu tenho uma certa facilidade para fazer isso (principalmente quando é sobre algum assunto que eu tenho alguma maior afinidade porque é algo que vem naturalmente). No entanto, o processo criativo por trás dos meus posts sempre é o mesmo: usar as minhas referências e experiências do mundo real como ferramentas que irão me trazer mais conteúdos para o que eu quero escrever. Criar situações paralelas para tentar exemplificar meus pontos de vista, ou ainda, usar analogias com o objetivo de facilitar tudo o que eu escrevo (quando eu julgo que é algo "complicado") também faz parte do processo (mas o uso das analogias também servem para eu possa dinamizar a leitura de alguns dos meus textos)

Escrever é uma das coisas que eu mais gosto de fazer nesse mundo. Isso me dá um prazer que o mais complexo uso das palavras não seria capaz de explicar. Eu acredito que isso só pode ser compreendido sobre quem outras pessoas que também gostam de escrever tanto quanto eu, que em sua essência gostam de questionar, de aprender, de ensinar, de compartilhar ideias... Enfim, pessoas que tem uma visão de mundo mais ampla e que não se conformam com à visão limitada do que é imposto como "certo" ou "errado" pela sociedade e seus conceitos "patriarcais" que tem apenas um único objetivo: colocar todo mundo dentro de apenas um lado, controlá-los de todas as maneiras possíveis e impossibilitá-los (por completo) de crescerem enquanto seres humanos.

Esse é o meu post para esse concurso , que está sendo promovido por @vempromundo.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

especially when it is about a subject that I have some greater affinity with because it comes naturally

I have to push myself sometimes to write about certain things. I have to admit though since starting to blog on Hive 3 years ago writing is becoming much more natural for me. It has been a great awakening for me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Verdade! Apesar de eu já escrever antigamente em blogs meus. Desde que foquei em escrever aqui isso só ajudou a lapidar o que estava mais "bruto". E a cada dia de passa, só temos a ganhar com isso em todos os sentidos!

Continue escrevendo que verás como isso se tornará tão natural quanto.

ps: só agora vi que estava respondendo em português, mas vai assim mesmo hahaha

ps: só agora vi que estava respondendo em português, mas vai assim mesmo

LOL

No worries. :) Here is what google translate gave me:

Truth! Although I used to write on my blogs in the past. Since I focused on writing here, it only helped to polish what was more "gross". And with each passing day, we can only gain from it in every way!
Keep writing that you will see how it will become as natural.
ps: just now i saw that i was replying in portuguese, but go anyway hahaha

Not sure if the translation is what you meant but at least this time the translation seems perfectly logical. Not always the case with Google translate. ;)

At any rate I totally agree. I have noticed a modest improvement in my writing over time compared to when I first started on Hive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, it was.

Google translator has gotten smarter

I already noticed that he can create phrases and put better words for the situation I want to talk about. It’s not 100% clear, but now it’s no longer just translating and making no sense hahaha

It's really good to read comments like this, @oldmans.

Stay focused and you will improve even more (the writing process improves naturally).

Yes, @oldmans ! Do it! I want to get to know you if you allow me and others, at least your mindset, let us follow your ideas, teach us, guide us, anything you wish to give and in any form.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm getting there. :) I have probably shared more of my thoughts here on hive then I have with some old friends. Of course a lot of my perceptions of my reality have changed over the last few years also. ;)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Then allow us access :) to your mindset. I am a curious cat...or kitty...better said

This post is shared to Twitter in support of @ocd and @ocdb's #posh initiative.

Mmm interesting article but I was waiting for more explanation.

The post would be very long, but I plan to write about it again in the future.

ou ainda, usar analogias com o objetivo de facilitar tudo o que eu escrevo

Cara, eu adoro fazer isso! Acho muito massa quando conseguimos fazer os links de coisas que parecem totalmente de diferentes areas!

Seu processo criativo se parece muito com o meu. Vou postar ele amanha!

Valeu por compartilhar! E vamo que vamo!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Quando nós acertamos os tons das analogias é bom demais, né? Eu fico muito satisfeito, haha!

Esperando para ler o seu post sobre o assunto, dude!

Eu acredito que isso só pode ser compreendido sobre quem outras pessoas que também gostam de escrever tanto quanto eu, que em sua essência gostam de questionar, de aprender, de ensinar, de compartilhar ideias... Enfim, pessoas que tem uma visão de mundo mais ampla e que não se conformam com à visão limitada do que é imposto como "certo" ou "errado" pela sociedade

Acho que eu não preciso dizer mais nada né?

hahaha

Mentes inquietas... Ossos do ofício.

Muito legal @wiseagent! Gosto muito de escrever também. Gosto tanto desse assunto que resolvi me especializar nele! kkkk
Mas mais no sentido do adoecimento psíquico. Muito boa sua descrição do seu processo criativo, me identifiquei. É isso, quando a gente gosta, meio que vem naturalmente. Claro que tem dias e dias. Escrever é algo que gosto muito também! Ajuda organizar meus pensamentos, por mais que a escrita nem sempre seja organizada! :)

Valeu @matheusggr!

Escrever só traz benefícios, não tem outro caminho... Haha! Felizmente, nós sabemos muito bem disso.