You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Not For Me

in Proof of Brain • 2 years ago

When I saw the title of this, I was worried 😲 I'm glad you are just helping new Bees 🙌 I think we could make things easier by "adopting" a newbie each week. There must be at least a few hundred of us who use Hive daily? If we each help even one person per week truly set down roots, and they do the same, we can grow exponentially.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Sort:  

That is actually a very good idea, that will benefit us long term. I'm doing that on a daily bases, advising newbies every single day and writing guides to help them start their journey.

I actually had a rather detailed plan on how we could organize it much easier, but unfortunately the person who I thought was right to put it into action wasn't a good fit.

Don't give up on the idea as there must be someone fit for it.

I know plenty of people who are fit, and would like the idea - but they are already busy making Hive awesome in their own ways 😂 ! The trick is finding someone with the ability, interest, and time...

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@erikah! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

Credit: reddit
@erikah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

Good luck and thanks for the tokens 🙂

Daily basis? Wow. I'll look out for them. I'm very much interested in learning and exploring hive. As a newbie, I've accepted it won't be easy but I'm ready for the ride🙂