You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will you die?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Would you change that NOW to create a new path?

Hopefully I am not making poor decisions, but I am still trying to create a new path since years.

I live with multiple disabilities, nowadays under the local minimum wage in Hungary. I receive a pension-like income, and nowadays I also work in a four hours per day packaging part time job, but my total income, which is approximately only $470 USD per month, still does not reach the local minimum wage, which is approximately $550 USD.

I am able to financially maintain my current rent in the winter only by the help and support of the Hive community.

Otherwise probably I would be homeless again. I am not sure what will happen next winter. My current plan is to save enough money to buy and live in an RV to avoid having to pay the high rent and the also high bills.

Thank you to everyone for every help and support.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.