Beautiful flowers 🌺

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Beautiful flowers 🌺

Some photos from sama from beautiful Wroclaw 🥰

Thanks mom for the photo)

After work, my mother decided to take a walk and took a photo of these flowers.

It's already cold outside 🥶, but these flowers are persistent and are not afraid of such cold.

I love when flowers are planted on flowerbeds near the house, it decorates the streets so much, especially now, when they are gray. Leaves 🍁 have already crumbled, so it is not so colorful anymore. I hope winter has prepared us a fabulous mood and there will be snow ❄, it will be fabulous and fun.

All great mood 🌸

My Instagram account - dashulya.yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Aren’t you her favourite flower?

YES, SO IS) AS WELL AS SHE IS MY) 🥰