You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The point is moooot. (says the cow)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Lol, I thought I was the only one that usually notice how mountain cows look almost straight into one's eyes as if trying to find out what we humans are doing while munching down their grasses hehehhe.
Its always funny in a way. Posing for the camera? I think they do hahahaha, who know what they might be saying. Something more like, Come on human, give me that clean shot haahahahaha. what a silly thought lol.
By the way, its was fun reading this experience you had.
Its been a long while.

Sort:  

hehehehe they really did pose for me! LOLOL

and I couldn't believe how close they got to me! but wouldn't take from my hand hehehe

ah well - it was lovely to see them yesterday :)

I can't believe you really did that hahaha.
Were you thinking they are some kind of pet that obeys and gets food from the owner? Lol

they almost did!!!!!!!!!! they walked about 50 yards to come right to me

he stopped about 8-10 feet in front of me

and when one would be brave -then two more would be braver -and push him away. then they all stopped.

then one would be brave - then three more would be braver and push ahead
hahahah

i really thought they were gonna come take the grass from my hands like horses hahahahahahaha

Hahaha haha.
Yeah, cause I only see such scenarios with horses, not cows.
So it would have been a shocking thing to behold.