Documenting my workout journey

It's been awhile since I've documented my workout. I realized, without recording my workout routine, I'll slack and slip more than often. Take last year for example, I think I've only been utilizing my Freeletics subscription for less than 3 months in a year. This year, the similar thing happens. More lockdown, more excuse, and more rest days, and a lot more good food. I think I've easily gained some 30 pounds over the past 2 years. I think if the damn virus doesn't kill me, heart health would.

As at now 12 week workout routine is done. I'm going to go full force with the new workout routine. Here's some small recap on the hell week I've just participated.

This week, you will workout seven times as you advance through a major stage in the Freeletics experience – Hell Week. Every now and then, we choose to go through hell to come out even stronger. Hell Weeks are all about reaching your peak performance in every single workout within the seven days. They've made many Free Athletes much stronger, both physically and mentally, by putting them through a full week of pure competition. Seven days, seven times Freeletics. Your goal should be to break your Personal Bests in every single workout, going all out every time – you know the deal. Make sure to stay hydrated and maintain good form, especially as you get tired. And remember: this is Freeletics. Quitting is not an option.
Freeletics

image.png

image.png

image.png

New workout routine has begun and I will continue to document everything here.

Sort:  

Keep it up bro... I have been also doing workouts.. Iots of support.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @davidke20.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more