Epic Davos slide 2013 - short film

in Hive Comedy3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Well as Epic as a clickbaity title could be.

This is just a little video I put together from clips I found on my hard drive from the 2013 Iglu-Dorf project in Davos. Rather than just let it sit there I thought it might give someone a giggle.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You are so bad at gangsta XD that was a great short film XD Definitely got a giggle from here, and more at the credits with the "sometimes" camera operator XD

I probably spent too much time putting this video together but my son spurred me on as he thought it was very funny and since it was a rainy day he could sit on my lap as I thought him how to edit.

I realise that I have a face for behind the camera but I hate the fact that I have so many half-finished ideas sitting on my harddrive.
!ENGAGE20

Your face works on camera too XP I love how animated you are.

What construes as "too much time"? Sounds like time well spent to me especially as you were showing the small one what editing is all about XD

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.