a media mañana. (Esp-Eng) half morning

in Model-Agency3 years ago

Hola chicas esta es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad, espero estén de maravilla.

hoy en medio de una mañana lluviosa, me sentía hermosa y radiante y decidí tomarme un par de foticos y aquí las comparto con ustedes.

debo decirles que me encanta estar en el lente de una cámara, muchas veces soy mi propia modelo y busco cualquier excusa para tomarme fotos.

Hello girls this is my first post in this community, I hope you are having a great time.

Today in the middle of a rainy morning, I felt beautiful and radiant and I decided to take a couple of photos and here I share them with you.

I must tell you that I love being in the lens of a camera, many times I am my own model and I look for any excuse to take pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-10 at 2.02.39 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-10 at 2.02.39 PM.jpeg

todas las fotos me pertenecen, fueron tomadas por un xiaomi redmi go

all photos belong to me, they were taken by a xiaomi redmi go