Modeling Photography collected while traveling to Sariakandi / সারিয়াকান্দিতে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়ে সংগ্রহ করা মডেলিং ফটোগ্রাফি

in Model-Agency2 years ago


ENGLISH



MODELING PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I have come to present to you some of the modeling photography I have collected while traveling in Sariakandi. I also did modeling photographs while traveling in Sariakandi before. I presented some of them to you in photography. Today I will present my modeling photography again and show you how it is possible to create beautiful pictures and modeling photography with a DSLR camera.

img_2388.jpg

I like traveling. I travel with my family most of the time. I have a DSLR camera for a very short time. This DSLR camera belongs to my cousin and he is a photographer. We decided to take her on a trip and she collected a lot of pictures for us. Which have collected many important very beautiful pictures. I am writing these articles among you out of gratitude to him.

img_20220226_112123.jpg

My brother's wife and I went to the beauty parlor before we traveled. I went there and did makeup. We are beautifully decorated with flowers. It is very beautiful to see the flowers on our heads. How does your makeup look? Please let us know in the comments.

img_20220226_112637.jpg

Today I have presented three pictures among you. Later, I will always be present among you with new modeling pictures. Stay well everyone stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.



বাংলা



মডেলিং ফটোগ্রাফি



হ্যালো বন্ধুরা আশা করি আপনারা সবাই ভাল আছেন। সারিয়াকান্দিতে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়ে সংগ্রহ করা আমার কিছু মডেলিং ফটোগ্রাফি আপনাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করতে এসেছি। আমি এর আগেও সারিয়াকান্দিতে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়ে মডেলিং ফটোগ্রাফিক যেগুলো তৈরি করেছিলাম। সেগুলো আপনাদের মাঝে কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি উপস্থাপন করেছিলাম। আজকে আমি পুনরায় আমার সেই মডেলিং ফটোগ্রাফি উপস্থাপন করব এবং আপনাদের দেখাবো ডিএসএলআর ক্যামেরা দিয়ে কত সুন্দর ছবি এবং মডেলিং ফটোগ্রাফি তৈরি করা সম্ভব।

img_2388.jpg

আমি ভ্রমণ পছন্দ করি। পরিবারের সঙ্গে বেশিরভাগ সময় ভ্রমণ করতে যাই। খুবই অল্প সময় আমার কাছে ডিএসএলআর ক্যামেরা থাকে। এই ডিএসএলআর ক্যামেরা টি আমার মামাতো ভাইয়ের এবং সে একজন ফটোগ্রাফার। আমরা এবার সিদ্ধান্ত নিয়ে তাকে ভ্রমণে সঙ্গে নিয়ে গিয়েছি এবং সেখানে গিয়ে সে আমাদের অনেক ছবি সংগ্রহ করে দিয়েছে। যেগুলো অনেক গুরুত্বপূর্ণ খুবই সুন্দর ছবি সংগ্রহ করেছেন। তার প্রতি কৃতজ্ঞতা জানিয়ে আপনাদের মাঝে এই লেখাগুলো লিখতেছি।

img_20220226_112123.jpg

আমি এবং আমার ভাইয়ের স্ত্রী আমরা ভ্রমণ করার আগে বিউটি পার্লারে গিয়েছিলাম। সেখানে গিয়ে মেকআপ করেছি। আমাদের সুন্দর করে ফুল দিয়ে সাজিয়ে দিয়েছে। আমাদের মাথায় ফুলগুলো দেখতে পাচ্ছেন খুবই সুন্দর লাগছে। আপনাদের মেকআপ কেমন লাগছে। অবশ্যই আমাদের কমেন্টের মাধ্যমে জানাবেন।

img_20220226_112637.jpg

আজকে আমি আপনাদের মাঝে তিনটি ছবি উপস্থাপন করলাম। পরবর্তীতে আবার নিত্য নতুন মডেলিং ছবি নিয়ে আপনাদের মাঝে উপস্থিত থাকবো। সবাই ভাল থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন। আসসালামুয়ালাইকুম।

Camera Model / Canon EOS 600D

18 / MP

ISO 100-6400 sensitivity

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Lightroom

Sort:  

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

IMG20220425223034.jpg

Here I highlighted my citizenship certificate of citizenship of Bangladesh.