Photo session and good look at home today

in Model-Agency2 years ago

picsart_22_01_14_17_51_10_743.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am really grateful for the new photography that I am sharing. I am really enjoying sharing my photo sessions with you regularly in your community.

picsart_22_01_14_17_52_54_227.jpg

My elder brother's mobile phone was within my reach. Yesterday I told him to leave his mobile phone at home today. And I can do nice photo sessions. He did so. He left his mobile at home and I took these pictures with my fiance. Really I think can create very beautiful photography. Let us know what you think through the comments.

picsart_22_01_14_17_52_22_282.jpg

A few days ago my house was repainted. The walls are glistening with tia color and a new curtain has been installed here. It is very nice to see the windows and doors. The fun of having a photo session in a new house is different. The pictures were taken at night. But it seems that the pictures were taken during the day and at noon.

picsart_22_01_14_17_51_52_680.jpg

I have been sitting for the time being since the SSC examination and I am preparing to be admitted in the college. My father is taking news from different colleges which college will admit me. There is a women's college about a kilometer away from my house where I am planning to get admitted. After finishing college I will try to do a lot of time as well as study and do regular photography.

picsart_22_01_14_17_53_29_825.jpg
By sharing pictures with you every day, I would like to draw the attention of the community admin moderator. I would like to thank them deeply. Everyone will be fine.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh