Fungi Friday is a type of fungus that grows on dry leaves and is small in shape.

in FungiFriday2 years ago

hi everyone, how are you
Mushroom lovers I hope you are doing well,, the day we have been waiting for has arrived again. Of course, on this special day, we all must have prepared our findings about mushrooms, which we have prepared pictures for this episode.

as well as I do not want to miss, want to see the types of mushrooms I found some time ago,

this is my contribution to the #fungfriday community managed by our moderator @ewkaw

This small mushroom grows on dry leaves, it also just started growing some time ago it seems, when I saw the mushroom I was immediately attracted to capture the picture,

because the shape of the mushroom is small, I was forced to use an extreme macro lens when taking the picture,

On the dry leaf there are some mushrooms growing on it, but my eyes only focused on the small mushroom, because of the small shape, so I was very interested in capturing the picture...

There are so many types of mushrooms that I have ever met, of course I will never run out of stories about mushrooms, especially if the rain has started to wet the ground, it is clear that there are many types of mushrooms that grow, because this type of fungus really likes moist soil,

and the last one is the location where I hunt various types of mushrooms, why do I hunt to this place, because in this location or on oil palm plantations there are very many types of mushrooms growing, because in the oil palm plantation area the atmosphere is a bit cool, so also with the soil there is a lot of moist soil,,

that's all I can tell you on this occasion, regarding taking pictures I always try to get the picture from various sides, so that you all can enjoy it from various directions...

hopefully what I present on this occasion all friends can be entertained, for this opportunity it is enough here first, in the next episode if there is a long life, healthy body, healthy mind, we will meet again....

warm greetings from me @alvosohiver hope you are all healthy always.....

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I again saw a beautiful type of mushroom in your post.

thank you very much my friend for the comment, glad to hear it

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alvonsohiver.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more