A Close Look at Wood Mushrooms.....???

in FungiFriday2 years ago

My Current Theme....A Close Look at Wood Mushrooms.....???


Hello Mushroom loving friends and see you again today, where we are looking forward to it every week and we have also had a little trip maybe while looking for or learning to make the mushroom collection we want, and thanks to the @ewkaw, community admin who has done a lot for the fans. lovers of the wild, especially mushrooms that are very impressive to the eye or also nature who always presents it well for writers can always show their ability to take pictures from angles that they believe are good and good.

And my current little trip has three types of old wood mushrooms, where these mushrooms grow in close proximity and I'm a little difficult to come up with names that might look a little different and I'm sure I love this extraordinary journey.

Actually I wanted to find a new mushroom or a beautiful type, but my steps stopped when I saw tree mushrooms, where I read a little from a google article, mushrooms that grow on trees with bright colors have a poison and may only make us vomit and suffocate , or cause inflammation of the skin and so on is that true......???

If that's true, then mushroom-loving friends should be wary of your eating hobbies....ok....!!!

Here are some Mushroom Shots that I have, and I'm going to write a little about my impressions and thoughts while writing this weekly blog that is in this community I am proud of and love.


IMG20220408074511.jpg

You can see in the picture that there is an old pile of wood there, and among the piles of wood there are several types of wood mushrooms, and why I'm showing this because a place and also a trip is very valuable for us to share how true Sahabal Mushrooms are.... .!!!


IMG20220408074136.jpg

IMG20220408074136.jpg

IMG20220408074211.jpg

IMG20220408074201.jpg


After I finished I took some pictures of mushrooms that were similar to this shell, I saw another mushroom there, which had a few strands and also white and slightly gray sheets and some of the pictures below you can also see well

IMG_20220408_074939.jpg

IMG_20220408_074951.jpg

IMG20220408074223.jpg

IMG20220408074449.jpg

And I tried to take one from behind the covered wood so I could see the mushroom from the back side, and of course I had to hold it with my two fingers, but after taking the picture I cleaned my hands with water to prevent the poison in the mushroom... .wish me luck....🤗

IMG20220408074322.jpg

IMG20220408074441.jpg

And after being a little complacent with some of the results of these mushrooms, I also saw green mushrooms which in my opinion grow like moss but have almost the size of the mushrooms above, and beautiful green mushrooms even though they look thin but have a slightly stronger period and time than other mushrooms, which if exposed to sunlight it will easily shrink and wilt and die, I took this green mushroom with several shots that I think can cure my trip in Mushroom Day this Friday.

IMG20220408074246.jpg

IMG20220408074251.jpg

IMG20220408074307.jpg

IMG20220408074307.jpg

IMG20220408074400.jpg

IMG20220408074416.jpg

IMG20220408074353.jpg

Here are some pictures that friends have seen above that I got on my little trip for my contribution to the community as a mushroom lover, and I hope you like my current post, and hopefully next week I can provide a better and interesting one for you to see and like. . Thank you, I say to those of you who have been here and seen my short journey, if there is an error in writing or something that doesn't suit you, then this is an error in writing that I use google traslite as my schematic, and if there is anything else please can someone give me good and wise comments there.

Photographymushrooms
ObjeckFungi
LocationAtjeh
CameraSmartphone
Edit-----
Photographer@lingkar-photo

This post My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw.

20220202_120449.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

your photos are always awesome mate. extraordinary

Thank you so much brother @idayrus, And thanks for this lovely comment. please always give me suggestions for our progress together.

both brothers. of course