#FUNGIFRIDAY CHALLENGE - GALIELLA RUFA

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Hello all my brothers... good news of course for all of us because today is Friday we definitely can't wait to take part in the #fungfriday challenge.

All members of the community must of course always wait for Friday to be able to participate in the beautiful mushroom art, a day full of joy for hunters and mushroom lovers.

And hopefully we are all in good health and smooth all our work affairs. Yes, how was the discovery of mushrooms on this Friday? Of course it will be interesting to see mushroom posts from other friends. I really can't wait to see the contribution of mushroom images from all of you. I like to see new types of mushrooms here and maybe I haven't seen them before.

I see posts from friends are very good and interesting, the process and the way the portraits are so beautiful. the results of the pictures that friends show are very amazing. and on this occasion I also want to join and share some photos or pictures of mushrooms, but I'm not a professional photographer I took pictures of these mushrooms using a smartphone. maybe the photo quality is not as good as friends here.

I myself in today's issue of #FungiFriday wanted to share some photos of the mushrooms I hunted in the forest. and fortunately because where I live is a humid tropical forest area during the rainy season like now, and mushrooms that grow on rotting wood or dead trees are very easy to find.

And here's "My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw " :

Galiella Rufa Mushroom.

This is the first time I have found a mushroom of this species. this looks a bit strange to me because the shape of this mushroom is not like a mushroom in general. I found it on a rotting log on the ground. maybe I'm lucky today because I can find mushrooms of this type. at first I really didn't know this type of mushroom, and in the end I searched on google I found that this type of mushroom is a rubber bowl or in Latin it is called Galiella Rufa, here's the information I got from Wikipedia.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

hey there! intresting mushroom, and awesome post. sorry noticed too late to suppot.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment