Fungi Friday | Beautiful Chocolate Mushrooms From My Garden

in FungiFriday2 years ago

This Friday I have prepared one of the mushrooms that I found in the garden in my hometown so that day I was working in the garden cleaning the garden and in the grass I saw a mushroom growing on the rotting wood then i approached the mushroom and saw this mushroom has a slightly brownish color and grows on some of the wood that is there after that i want to take a picture then take my smartphone and start taking pictures of some of these mushrooms so as usual i want to know about this mushroom on the internet then i looking for it on Google lenses after I searched for it was a little difficult because nothing matched the type of mushroom I found so I in today's post did not specify the name of this nut but I want to give the name of my own version of this mushroom I call it brown mushroom growing in the forest Aceh.

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw!

In my opinion this mushroom has the beauty of its shape which looks very precise and there are some mushrooms that have also started to break a little from the sides but this does not reduce the beauty of this mushroom, especially with its brown color plus in the morning the sun was shining very brightly and avoided this mushroom that was already recovered from yesterday afternoon on that occasion even though I was wearing a ceiling, congratulations on trying a few more photos so I can display them on Fungi Friday this time.

The character of this mushroom is a little hard with leaves that are larger than other mushrooms but this is not the type of Lingzhi, this is one of the types that I often find in the Aceh forest but with a slightly different color from other types, although the back of this mushroom is white as for it's okay close to cream color.

And I think seeing this drying sun can grow for several days, especially when the forest atmosphere is a little humid, plus a few days ago it rained very hard, growing well in such weather.

In doing the photo shoot I lifted the wood where this fungus grows to get a better photo but I didn't use an additional lens on my Smartphone so this is an unedited photo that you can see even though the color may be slightly inferior to other photos in the community.

Those are some photos and a little explanation about brown mushrooms from the Aceh forest if there are mistakes in my explanation and also photos that are a little quality but I apologize for all of that and thank you for your attention until we meet again at the front house in the Fungi community Friday.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your support

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png