FungiFriday #20

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Hello friends,

Happy #FungiFriday to all of you.

The weather conditions have finally changed and become suitable for the development of spring mushrooms. A couple of good rains and relatively warm weather corresponded to the development of these creatures. One of the mushrooms that appear first but also disappear first is various ink caps. It only takes a few days before they dissolve. Luckily I walked after the rain past the place where I had found them before. I guess that in the coming days I will find other species to share with you.

img_9608.jpg

img_9609.jpg

img_9611.jpg

img_9612.jpg

img_9825.jpg

img_9827.jpg

img_9828.jpg

img_9829.jpg

img_9620.jpg

img_9621.jpg

img_9628.jpg

img_9632.jpg

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw


Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!


Sort:  

The ink caps are so delicate. That's sad to hear they only last such a short time, luckily you came at the right time to capture them.

Thanks. They are delicate.

Good afternoon dear friend @oks2crypto
Walking after rain is a better option to find some species of fungi; The same thing happens in my city
Excellent this variety of fungus that you have found, I like its coloration
Have a beautiful afternoon

Thank you very much.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for the support.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much.

The first pictures are of inky caps. Those are one of two wild edible mushroom varieties that I can readily identify. I don't know the other ones but I've seen them.