Fungi Friday - White Little Mushroom

in FungiFridaylast year

Good Afternoon Hivers
Today Friday, so i submit this post in Fungi friday. This Fungifriday contest initiated by @ewkaw Thanks @ewkaw to creating this excellent contest.


Its my second submission in #fungifriday Now our areas weather very cloudy and raining from last night. Today in the noon when i look at our mango tree then i see this little white mushroom growing near the tree. I taken this shots by my smartphone. When i take this shots it looks very fresh.

Follow @roky

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @roky ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for token

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 147 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Thanks for your service

Hello dear friend @roky good day
It is the first time I have seen this type of fungus on the trunk of a mango.
I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful images
have a nice day

Thank you so much for your appreciate