Fungi In Forest And Around Banana Trees 🍄

in FungiFriday11 months ago

IMG_5453.jpeg

I always enjoy going to the forest to find something and strange from over there. I can say it’s my favorite and my happiness. I also love sharing what I see in jungle with you all in Hive. In last week I found some interesting in the forest with my little girl. I saw many different plants and flowers in there and I also shared them with you in my before posted.

But for fungi photos I am not yet to show you all. Because I want to join in #FungiFriday by @ewkaw on Friday. I just show you all about the photos but for their names I don’t know all. I learned about the name or their kind of them. But it’s difficult for me to find what kind are correct. For the mushroom they are not easy to learn like insects or flowers.

IMG_5455.jpeg

We are living in the mountains and in nature so it’s easy to find mushrooms, insects, animals and strange plants around us. But I never walk far in the forest and I just walk around near our house. Because I scared big animals.

IMG_5454.jpeg

Where are have the dead trees and there are some mushrooms growing in these trees. This kind mushrooms I used to showed you before and now they are still growing good in the same place.

IMG_5456.jpeg

I love this picture the most other pictures.

IMG_5457.jpeg

IMG_5459.jpeg

I saw these mushrooms are growing in dead trees almost everywhere and I saw them growing all the season.

IMG_5460.jpeg

IMG_5462.jpeg

White tiny mushroom near our cabin and close to banana trees.

IMG_5461.jpeg

Since it rained, I saw this kind mushroom growing around the banana trees and I saw they’re growing a lot from the ground near our cabin.

IMG_5463.jpeg

They are very pretty purple mushroom.

IMG_5464.jpeg

This kind mushrooms are very hard and old.

IMG_5465.jpeg

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so very for your support 🙏🏻

There are a lot of mushrooms, cool 😍👍

Thank you for your stopping by.

Congratulations @sreypov! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List