You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming Tales and OneUp Cartel Investment: Operator Cartel's Weekly Report (ENG/ITA)

in Farming Tales2 years ago

Very well written and thorough analysis. While reading I started to have questions and wrote them down on the notepad, but as I proceeded I got all the answers one by one, so no questions.

These are some good guidelines for the new and inexperienced investors, as well.

and, one more thing... Love the style.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @mobi72
I'm so glad you liked my post and style.

These are some good guidelines for the new and inexperienced investors, as well.

I always try to put myself in the shoes of a new user who happens to be reading one of my posts, and I try to write as clearly and simply as possible.

and, one more thing... Love the style.

Thanks a lot :)
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

I always try to put myself in the shoes of a new user who happens to be reading one of my posts, and I try to write as clearly and simply as possible.

A good approach. Keep doing the good work👍

Thanks for !PIZZA, BEER and LUV.