Farming Tales - Prodact sistem. V 0.21 june 2022.

in Farming Tales2 years ago

Hello friends!
Our favorite game has undergone a massive change. This means that it's time to get involved in the active phase and finally start earning.
After a long break and a disruption to the development schedule, we finally got close to Waxchester.

image.png

The main step for this was the product system. It has already been implemented in version 0.21 of the game. If you play it don't forget to clear your cache and install your barn. Now there is a special marker near the barn. Barn capacity varies. For each sale of a product, you will pay 0.1 cbit. In the future, this will be changed and you will be able to ship your goods to Waxchester. we have further expanded the capacity of your barns, which is now:

  • Common: 100
  • Rare: 500
  • Epic: 1000

image.png

In addition, we are waiting for the announcement of a new game partnership. It is promised by the developers in mid-July.
By tradition, I do a review of my farm. As you can see, I have a small addition. I continue to fill my farm. My changes:

  1. I replaced all animals with epic ones.
  2. I bought myself the legendary HIVE building.
  3. I bought myself new fields.
  4. I am one of the crafting leaders in the game.

image.png

image.png

At the moment I have all the legendary buildings and animals. I don't have only a dog, but it's a matter of time.

image.png

Friends, the bear market is very difficult, especially for games. People are in no hurry to bring their money here. But after this update, I finally had hope that we could finally earn money. I've been in this game since the beginning, I bought a lumberjack for $1000 and didn't sell it. I believe the developers and hope we will be rewarded. Have a nice game everyone!

image.png

Sort:  

You got one 110000+ oneup token backed 100% upvote from the gaming token curation account from @dailygiveaways (your page for daily free giveaways). !PGM

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @pgmcuration, @purishev

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 2 years ago  

!discovery farm

 2 years ago  





This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with FarmingTales community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Create and Share your posts in the FarmingTales community