You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Play & Earn In This Hot New NFT Game: Farming Tales

in Farming Tales2 years ago (edited)

I definitely see lots of potential in blockchain gaming, and agree it will likely take some time. I'm grateful you like my curation & writing style and love hearing you find it beautiful and/or unique. I totally understand the preference for Hive-based games, and Farming Tales seems to agree with you, since they're aiming to integrate with the Hive Blockchain asap. I'm glad you're considering it, and if you do give it a shot, I wish you lots of fun! Thanks so much for the great comment and beer, luv, pgm, and pizza. Much appreciated! 🙏

Edit: But wait, aren't you playing it actively and have written two posts / guides about it? They partly inspired my own, lol! 🤔

Sort:  

Hi @ryzeonline
Yes I wrote in the comment that Farming Tales is the first game that I seriously considered and in fact then I immediately started playing :)
I've been playing it for three weeks.
Hey now we are two fellow farmers ;)

Edit: But wait, aren't you playing it actively and have written two posts / guides about it? They partly inspired my own, lol!

Really glad my posts have inspired you in part :)

P.S. I suggest you to try also Rising Star that is a game that requires very little time (few clicks per day) and does not require any initial investment ;)

Have a nice weekend
!BEER
!LUV
!LOL

i sent you 1 wax for your wax game, all using hive!

image.png

lets get the hive wax strategic partnership going @hiveio and @waxio

Hi @ackza and thanks for the WAXP token
I agree that a partnership between Hive and Wax would be a win-win for both platforms.
I started exploring the world of wax with Farming Tales and will continue ;)
!BEER

lol u need to make that beer token backed by actual brewaries and pizza backed by actual hive pizza makers who can make and deliver them for upvotes and peopel who have the token can have them shipped or delivered if theyt live nearbye

the beer token should have a simple prize pool that gets randomly given out to someone to have a local beer party where they payf or the beer with hive posts etc i dunno.

practical reasons must exist for the tokens , otherwise lets just tip hive i dunno

or better yet lets tip swap.wax or swap.btc satoshis over hive engine are really cool to save up i think

we can just use hive engine buyt i wanna see a tip bot i can load up swap.wax with the logo showing up whenever i send one, its gonna be like friggin ethereum soon when peoepl realize how powerful wax main net is for nfts lol that woll blow open teh doopr to eos and telos and hive anmd all DPOS world

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@ryzeonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @libertycrypto27
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

Ah, yes, I understand now. We are indeed two fellow farmers, so cool!

Yes, I was so impressed with your data breakdown and calculations, great stuff.

I'll search for materials on Rising Star and check it out. Thanks for the suggestion, beer, luv, and lol... wishing you a great day! 🙏