Splinterlands Experiment - From Zero to Hero - CCXXVI

in Legendary Dragons3 years ago

image.png


Hello,

I could go up to Gold I this week. Because I'll be on the road a lot in the next few days, it won't be anything with the CL, probably a Diamond I or II.

The rewards have been pretty bad until now, like today, when I got 701 DECs instead of a more valuable card.

I played tournaments again where a good few thousand DECs came in. I haven't bought any more tickets.

I still have 45 Untamed and 8 Dice packs to open and will do this slowly when I collect the needed Potions.

If someone gave me a good price, I would sell all the cards.

One day my goal is to have a good deck that I can sell to an investor.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 45000 Hive. If you are interested, please contact me.

Until next time!

Hallo,

diese Woche könnte ich auf Gold I hochsteigen. Weil ich in den nächsten Tagen viel unterwegs sein werde, wird es nichts mit der CL werden, wahrscheinlich eher ein Diamond I oder II.

Die Rewards waren bis jetzt eher schlecht, wie zum Beispiel heute, wo ich 701 DECs bekommen habe anstatt einer wertvolleren Karte.

Turniere habe ich wieder gespielt, wo ein paar gute Tausend DECs hereingekommen sind. Weitere Karten habe ich nicht gekauft.

Ich habe noch 45 Untamed und 8 Dice Packs zu öffnen und werde dieses langsam machen, wenn ich die benötigte Potions sammle.

Wenn mir jemand einen guten Preis gibt, würde ich alle Karten verkaufen.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 45000 Hive verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden.

Bis demnächst!


If you would like to play the game, give it a try at splinterlands.

Deisgn by @mrgodby