Pokémon Go Johto Tour was A blast

in TeamUK2 years ago


It was Pokémon Go Johto Tour on Saturday and I had A blast playing the event from as early as 9AM


I went out with A friend from 9am and captured, raided and even bumped into other Pokémon Go players which felt great. Sadly I had work at 1pm till 5pm but I was straight back up the city for 6pm and it was A good job I went as I levelled up A ton and captured some great Pokémon throughout the day.


Below is A photo of me and my new Ho-Oh I got from A raid.

1645984426383.jpg


Here is another shot of my Lugia and A friends Dragonite

1645984426405.jpg


A fantastic day playing Pokémon go.

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Wasn't able to get a Ho-oh! Jealous 😁