Computer case progress and things! - Weekly Vlog Monday 19-10-2020

in TeamUK3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I talk about the progress on my case mod and other things!


Live everyday from 6PM London time!

I'm a variety gaming streamer! I stream on a casual basis so I don't take things too seriously while still maintaining a quality stream!


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak | | Vimm.tv

Check out these blockchain games!

Disclaimer! These are referral links
CryptoBrewMaster | Rising Star | Exode Game | DCity | Holybread | Splinterlands


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @shmoogleosukami,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 84 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @shmoogleosukami! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Awesome Vlog right there ben I hear you buying off amazon hehe. I have been using that Wish site for items recently and the 2 items I have purchased have been very good for me so if you're looking for lower price goods deffo give it a look buddy.

Thank you so much for the follow on twitch too I really appreciate it

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! sorry it is a little late.