Una tarde muy tranquila con @cami.rojas en 1 minuto

in Threeshorts2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Hola, Comunidad de Hive!

Hello, Hive Commnunity!



El domingo pasado fui a la playa en horas de la tarde, la verdad es que fui porque la bella @lunaticanto me invito para grabar lindo contenido, pero antes de encontrarla me dedique a recorrerla y les grabe un poco de esto, además les cuento un poco de como me sentí en esta linda tarde,uno de mis lugares favoritos es la playa, porque en ella siento una paz que me encanta, es como pausar un momento el dia, asi sea solo a sentarme en la arena y ver el paisaje. Por otro lado, me pone muy feliz por fin traerles mi primer Short, tenía mucho tiempo con ganas de publicar por primera vez en esta hermosa comunidad.

Last Sunday I went to the beach in the afternoon, the truth is that I went because the beautiful @lunaticanto invited me to record nice content, but before I found it I dedicated myself to walk it and I recorded a little of this, also I tell you a little of how I felt in this beautiful afternoon, one of my favorite places is the beach, because there I feel a peace that I love, it's like pausing for a moment the day, even just to sit on the sand and watch the scenery. On the other hand, it makes me very happy to finally bring you my first Short, I had a long time wanting to publish for the first time in this beautiful community.




Espero que les guste este pedacito de una tarde hermosa y este video. Nos vemos pronto.
I hope you like this little piece of a beautiful afternoon and this video. See you soon.





▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.