Elegant High Tail Hairstyle in 1 Minute

in Threeshortslast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


💕 Hello Hive Community! 💕


Cuando no te sabes peinar necesitas conocer peinados super sencillos de hacer que te hagan ver fabulosa en pocos minutos. Ya no puedo decir que no me se peinar, porque con la practica me he hecho cositas interesantes en mi cabello, pero tampoco es que soy la más pro cuando de cabello estábamos hablando. Recientemente me he dado cuenta que el peinado que más he estado utilizando cuando tengo una fiesta o reunión así más "formal" es una cola alta, pero la tradicional ya que no me gasta tener el cabello totalmente recogido, sino un semi recogido que al estar listo parece un moño postizo y hoy les vengo a mostrar como hacerlo en 1 minuto.

When you don't know how to style your hair, you need to know how to do super simple hairstyles that will make you look fabulous in just a few minutes. I can no longer say that I don't know how to do my hair, because with practice I have done some interesting things to my hair, but I'm not the most pro when it comes to hair. Recently I have realized that the hairstyle that I have been using the most when I have a party or a more "formal" meeting is a high ponytail, but the traditional one since I don't like to have my hair totally up, but a semi updo that when it's ready looks like a false bun and today I'm going to show you how to do it in 1 minute.


19ABDC9A-18E2-4B4D-B284-76E06D21CEAF.jpeg

En este tutorial les muestro rápidamente como hacer una cola alta sin tener el cabello demasiado ajustado, ya que jugamos con algo más, no solo la cola y el cabello, pero no les voy a decir cual es el secreto para que vean ustedes mismos en el video. Me gusta mucho hacer este recogido pero como tip les voy a decir que no me funciona cuando tengo el cabello planchado, así que es algo para tomar en cuenta, como mi cabello es medio ondulado funciona perfecto y se ve lindo.

In this tutorial I quickly show you how to make a high ponytail without having your hair too tight, because we play with something else, not just the ponytail and the hair, but I'm not going to tell you what the secret is so you can see for yourselves in the video. I really like to do this updo but as a tip I will tell you that it doesn't work for me when I have flat ironed hair, so it's something to take into account, as my hair is medium wavy it works perfect and looks cute.


383F1E53-1E60-4DFA-927C-E3FCE8CFE351.jpeg
1059BDC3-91CA-4FBD-ACA5-B7AC83CFB502.jpeg

Así de precioso se ve este peinado, cuando quiero que se vea más soft omito el ultimo paso, pero cuando mi objetivo es lograr un look más elegante o producido me voy por todos los pasos e incluso puedo llegar a ondular mi cabello con una rizadora, como les mostré en un tutorial de peinado en mi canal de 3Speak. Espero que les encante este rápido tutorial tanto como a mi y que les funcione el peinado, nos leemos pronto!

This is how gorgeous this hairstyle looks, when I want it to look softer I skip the last step, but when my goal is to achieve a more elegant or produced look I go through all the steps and I can even go as far as waving my hair with a curling iron, as I showed you in a hairstyle tutorial on my 3Speak channel. I hope you love this quick tutorial as much as I do and that the hairstyle works for you, see you soon!


Content of my Property - Exclusive Content for HIVE
Videos shot with iPhone 11: Front Camera HD 30FPS
Edited with CAPCUT Software & Animations Made in Canva Pro



If you like makeup, the world of beauty or making art on your skin I invite you to the Makeup Power Community and the Makeup Power Telegram


Scan the QR and follow me!

InstagramTwitterTelegramTikTok3speak
photo_2023-01-22_15-25-01.jpg Twitter.png IMG_0461.JPG 1617924965848-01.jpeg 3speak.png

LucianaHurtado.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.