the beauty of roses, streamers and other flowers

in R2cornell4 years ago

This afternoon I was called by a friend to come to his house. there is a sudden need. when i arrived at his house i saw a lot of flowers in his yard. in my opinion this is the perfect time. but I don't have much time to photograph flowers one by one. I can take pictures are roses and ribbons.

IMG20200508WA0000.jpg

Red rose. one of the flowers that most people like. roses are also very preserved. if you also like to see roses, it is appropriate if you visit the r2cornell blog pack. he very often displays roses in various colors. the photoshoot he did was also extraordinary.

IMG20200311WA0003.jpg

IMG20200311WA0010.jpg

the second is ribbon flowers. I'm not sure about the name of this flower. but when I ask a friend, he says this flower is a ribbon flower. maybe because it looks like a ribbon.

IMG20200508WA0002.jpg

IMG20200508WA0001.jpg

and many other flowers. tomorrow I plan to come back to his house. I want to photograph all the flowers one by one. and for the flower that I took, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been manually curated by @r2cornell. I can also be found on our hive community: (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png

 4 years ago  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png