Just the Right Portions For My Saturday Treat

in R2cornell3 years ago

received_257040306040508.jpeg

I am keeping a balance of greens and meat in my diet. Or maybe later I can have more greens than meat and fat because that is what others suggest since we are ageing and we need to keep it healthy.

Also we need to watch the serving portions. This and 1 cup of rice for my lunch is what I have. Dinner would definitely be much less. Breakfast on the other hand is just egg, a pair of toast and milk or fruit juices. Lunch is where I go this generous with myself.

We need to discipline ourselves and improve especially with our diet since what we feed ourselves is what our body absorbs and define our physical health. You can never go wrong if you play safe and be healthy.

Sort:  

Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.