Your Guide and Translator

in Faces of Hive4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 😁. Recognise me?
The #facesofhive legend...🙃
20200710_151251.jpg

Yep that's me in the boat wearing the life jacket getting back from a nice cruise on the Danube. I usually don't do that too often but today I had to.

We have a couple of Germans for cruising and my friend doesn't know a word in English so I had to be the guide and translate a bit of the area's history and attractions.

Kein problem, as the Germans say, and while I was in the area I took a few pics here and there. Since I've been past Decebalus Face, I thought I should snap a pic with his face as well 😎.

20200710_144520-01.jpeg

Made him a star on Hive. Our best leader of all times. The Dacian God.

Thanks for attention and have a great day!
Adrian

Sort:  

Hope you friend has paid you a !BEER after the work ;-)

As always. Thanks. Beer and barbeque will come in the evening as well 😁.

excellent plan

Saludos 😁


Hey @acesontop, here is a little bit of BEER from @toofasteddie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What a nice day! Have a good weekend!

Thanks. You don't seem to be too active anylonger. How are you?