Where have I left my smile...🤔?

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

Do I look grumpy? Yes, I know I do, but it's not the case... I am actually quite well, my face though looks grumpy quite often and many have noticed that.
20200709_131828-01.jpeg

Now I don't know how much you appreciate this types of posts but it's my only way to stay in touch with Hive and to keep this account alive. I don't have time to blog anylonger, as I had months ago, but I still feel like posting and trying to avoid the mistake I've done last year.

In 2019 during the touristic season, when I worked with a friend of mine that has a boat cruises small business I wasn't active anymore and that was a pity. This time I'm using any excuse to keep on posting and stay active.

Probably some of you might consider this #facesofhive initiative a spam generating one, and I as a spammer, and it's no problem if you consider downvoting me or unfollowing me. No hard feelings.

From my take the #facesofhive and #hive5 initiatives are generating traffic and both are helping the platform getting more users, keeping them active, and hopefully taking Hive mainstream.

Anyway, hope you have a great day and see you to the next one.

Thanks for attention
Adrian

Sort:  

This time I'm using any excuse to keep on posting and stay active.

Thank you 🙏

Thank you for upvoting and all the efforts you do for Hive.

un poco serio, pero no te ves gruñon jajaja saludos!

Saludos 😁

I think there's a term for that. It's called resting bitch face. The expression does make one look arrogant which I happened to be accused of being one too for having such a straight, grumpy-looking face.

I don't mind about that but I noticed the reverberation of this face.