Feliz inicio de semana. ---- Happy start of the week

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

photo_20200921_064825.jpg

Hoy es un día radiante lleno de luz solar y decidi compartir unas selfie con ustedes.

Today is a radiant day full of sunlight and I decided to share some selfie with you.

photo_20200921_064820.jpg

Les deseos un feliz inicio de semana para todos ustedes.

I wish you a happy start to the week for all of you.

photo_20200921_064823 2.jpg

Disfrutando los rayos del sol, me despido de ustedes; gracias por leerme, hasta una pronta oportunidad.

Enjoying the rays of the sun, I bid you farewell; thank you for reading me, until further notice.
Sort:  

Congratulations @bettyleo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors