A Sad But Honest Day To Say A Plea

in Faces of Hive2 years ago (edited)

status_me_status_IMG-20220909-WA0038.jpg

Hey Hivians!

It's me your younger brother @ezeemmanuel. It's nice to be here again on the verge of being so pained due to my laziness anyways. I can't imagine being down voted but it's a reality too real to be imagined. It's almost very sad to hear but what can I say if not just the only truth. Laziness is a damn "mother fucked" 😌 damnit. I'm just lost on the line to explain myself too good to be brought lesser than what I worth. I was just carried away by the hot hovering information systems around the globe recently. I wonder what could have happened if @hivewatchers didn't make any effort to scrutinize this issue properly thought the help of @dlmmqb . I'm just so sorry for myself because I never for one day had plagiarism in mind even though I was found guilty today. The rate of news availability made it so and my laziness triggered it. Less,I forgot to tag and quotation it that's,give credit to the source. I'm very sad and unhappy having seen what I have brought upon myself this previous days. I'm sorry hive and I won't think of it anymore not to talk or it's practicing it.

A plea for peace Hivians 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Nothing personal, just keeping my home clean!

Apply to HW appeal (they reply in comment on how to apply) and after the appeal period u might get good support from community again. Building trust is hard and your history includes this chapter now! Be stronger, the time will be tough but good things awaits you.

https://discord.gg/zD5tABBnGE

I can not type or chat there @dlmmqb please help me out 🙏🙏

From HW discord chat looks like volunteer workers helped u and now all u have to do is wait for HW reply.

Yeah I received some vital aids from kitty girl yesterday

But I'm sorry,how do I apply for HW appeal?

Dear my young brother @ezeemmanuel!
What is your problem?

I'm just so sorry for myself because I never for one day had plagiarism in mind even though I was found guilty today. The rate of news availability made it so and my laziness triggered it. Less,I forgot to tag and quotation it that's,give credit to the source. I'm very sad and unhappy having seen what I have brought upon myself this previous days. I'm sorry hive and I won't think of it anymore not to talk or it's practicing it.

Does that mean your article was convicted of a copyright issue?😦

Yeah, I copy pasted a football news

https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@ezeemmanuel/chelsea-have-sacked-thomas-tuchel

I was surprised that Emmanuel did not tagged the news source.😯

It's all my fault now. I will get back on the right track soon