Selfies de un domingo con cabello largo || Selfies of a Sunday with long hair

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

photo_20200920_121157.jpg


¡Hola! ¿Como estan? ya tenia tiempo sin publicar por aquí, pero tengo una buena excusa, y es que el cabello mio ya no tiene salvación jajaja, creo que pronto me hará falta hacerme algún corte si deseo parecer una persona normal común y corriente.

Hello! How are you? I had some time without publishing around here, but I have a good excuse, and that is that my hair is no longer saved hahaha, I think I will soon need to get some cuts if I want to look like a normal person.

photo_20200920_121153.jpg

photo_20200920_121144.jpg


Quizas mañana con algo de suerte, vaya y culmine con esta serie de semanas sin podarlo, aunque tengo que admitir que voy a extrañar tener este largo, por algún motivo no muy especifico jajaja, espero tu domingo también transcurra en normalidad, querido lector, hasta una próxima publicación.

Maybe tomorrow with some luck, I will go and finish this series of weeks without pruning it, although I have to admit that I will miss having this long, for some reason not very specific hahaha, I hope your Sunday will also pass in normality, dear reader, until a next publication.

Todas las fotos fueron publicadas desde mi teléfono y yo soy el autor.

All the photos were published from my phone and I am the author.