Leia just Ghosted me, joining the #selfie crew to show my HAWTNESS

in Faces of Hive4 years ago (edited)

Just got Ghosted by my girl :-(

zz.png

Has anyone here been ghosted before?

Well now I can join the club, usually I do the ghosting :|

It's made me a little sad today, but let's be honest I'm pretty HAWT.

Maybe I shouldn't of bought her so many gifts, she says I'm too needy?! Then she just stops responding to my last text!?

Nah I'm HAWT HIVER and she'll regret not having this HAWTIE in her life anymore!

-- Stay Strong Jedi

Sort:  

😂😂😂 she'll really miss this hot body

Wow. You have been working out.

Now this is real haha! Baby yoda on steroids

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Congratulations @hiveyoda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You stole my picture! I am yoda in the terminal

woah... that is hot 🔥