Selfie with my little sister

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

BeautyPlus_20200708180259961_save.jpg
Ok! Good morning world 🙌
It's always a pleasure staying with my little sister whenever am off work.
She has taken it upon herself that I must always be around playing with her and as well singing my acapella songs for her.

BeautyPlus_20200708180144257_save.jpg

Wow. I must not fail to confess that little children are just an exciting spirit, especially when they're being taken care of by good parents.

BeautyPlus_20200706183733970_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20200708180210901_save.jpg

That's all I would say for now.
And thank you for viewing my blog, we love you😘

Sort:  

Congratulations @jsalvage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

@jsalvage, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for @steemitboard as a witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Beautiful little sister. I know you are proud.