[ESP-ING] Dia lluvioso visitando a mi abuela - Rainy day visiting my grandmother

in Faces of Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210507_201306.jpg

Hola mis queridas abejitas lectoras. Es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad, desde hace un tiempo vengo viendoles y es precisamente lo que me agrada tanto de esta comunidad Faces of Hive.

Hello my dear reader bees. It is my first publication in this community, I have been seeing them for a while and it is precisely what I like so much about this Faces of Hive conmmnity.

Porque puedo verles cara a cara y conocer su día a día. Hoy quiero que me conozcan por aquí y quiero también contarles un poco de mi día.

Because I can see them face to face and know their day to day. Today I want you to meet me around here and I also want to tell you a little about my day.

IMG_20210507_191636.jpg

Trabajo todo el día en casa desde la PC, editando y farmeando en un juego. Deje la PC a eso de las 3pm y me acosté un rato, me quedé dormida y me despertó el ruido de la lluvia en mi ventana. El clima se colocó tan divino como para un cafecito con pan.

I work all day at home from my PC, editing and farming in a game. I left the PC at around 3pm and went to bed for a while, fell asleep and was awakened by the noise of the rain on my window. The climate was as divine as for a coffee with bread.

Amo los días así. Dejo de llover por un momento y me alisté para venir a visitar a mi abuela que vive a un par de cuadras de mi casa, al llegar me tomé está fotos para ustedes.

I love days like this. It stopped raining for a moment and I got ready to come visit my grandmother who lives a couple of blocks from my house, when I arrived I took these photos for you.

IMG_20210507_192008.jpg

El clima sigue espectacular, todo está muy fresco y aún está medio lloviznando. Me siento feliz porque tenía días sin salir de casa. Y mientras mi familia juega sus partidas de dominó yo redacto estas líneas para ustedes desde la sala. ¡Gracias por leerme!

The weather is still spectacular, everything is very cool and it is still half drizzling. I feel happy because I had days without leaving the house. And while my family plays their games of dominoes, I write these lines for you from the living room. ¡Thanks for reading me!


Fotografías tomadas por Redmi 9C
Photographs taked for Redmi 9C

IMG-20210507-WA0068.jpg