Sort:  

I love the beard - though most important is: What makes you feel "Yes, that's me" :)

Hahaha, yes, that's an important question...! It's me with a beard, although for the first time I felt fine without it.

Thank for commenting!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Definitivamente CON BARBA. Le da mucho más estilo, se le ve ecléctico, intelectual e interesante, aunque los cambios y las renovaciones siempre son necesarias también. ¡Saludos!

¡Vaya, me encantó toda la descripción! Si es así, pues ya no cabe duda de la decisión... 😄

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

¡Muchas gracias por el apoyo, amigos!

Con barba maestro!!!

¡Gracias por tomarte el tiempo para dejar tu opinión! 😉🤗

Beard!!!!!

Thanks, my friend!

Definitivamente sin barba pareces más ruso, pero con barba eres más TÚ, eres lindo igual de ambas formas. Pero siento que la barba te hace ver así como más sexy e interesante( con todo respeto) pero con objetividad. Además las barbas están de moda y definitivamente te queda muy bien. Yo voto por la barba.

¡Vaya, si soy afortunado, que hasta piropeado salí...! 😍

¡Gracias querida Zully, por tu participación en esta consulta!

Tough question, since both looks do good with you.
Therefore it's all about the impression you want to leave.
I personally would opt for the left one, the beardless one.
Females may also like that option, less ticklish and all.
What about your hair? Also, cut too short? Nooooo.... Orrrr?
Note: of all the social networks and communities, it can only be HIVE that you shall take your advice from {LOL}

No, my hair is only back with a tie...!

Note: of all the social networks and communities, it can only be HIVE that you shall take your advice from {LOL}

Yes, that's true! 😀👍

Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

No, my hair is only back with a tie...!

That's the way to go! Best of both worlds: the long and short hair ones 😉

That's right! 😀

!LUV

@ylich(6/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

If you cut the beard, I will stop talking to you!! hahaha don't do it! Are you crazy?

Who is that person in charge? Let me talk to them lol

Hahaha, yes, I cut my beard, but I'm going to let it grow back... So, you don't have to stop talking to me 😂😂😂

The beard supporters won! 👍

It's ok brother hahaha knowing you, it will be back next week! I am still talking to you next week lol hahaha

Hahaha, it's already on the way... 😅

First of all, your song performance was stellar and beautiful to listen to. I listened to it with my eyes closed and it gave what it was supposed to give!

I like both looks as you look fly but if I had to vote, I am a sucker for not even beards but white beards… And you look so good in them 😊

Double thanks! For your comment about my performance and your nice compliment! ❤️

You are always welcome @ylich
You are a breath of fresh air!

Congratulations @ylich! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22