DIEP HUONG MILK TEA AND MORE

Hello friends. Welcome to my blog! My blog is about food and restaurant reviews. Hello "Cinnamon Cup Coffee" community, this is my review of a beverage restaurant. I don't know if you guys are forbidden to review milk tea, ice cream or tea but I really don't know how to enjoy coffee. Haha I usually go to cafe restaurants but have always ordered milk tea or tea, never coffee lol.

ci55.jpg

Milk tea is no longer just a trend but has become an indispensable part for young people. Just walking around the town - the hottest street in Soc Son, you will see a lot of milk tea brands like Liketea, Tocotoco, Bobapop ,The Alley, Phuc Long Phuc Long, Gong Cha, Maku, Royal Tea, Heekcaa, RnB, Sharetea,. There are many other brands of milk tea.
With prices ranging from 30,000 - 50,000 VND (about 1.5 USD - 2 USD) for a cup of milk tea, the price is much higher than the income of most young people who are students. Although the price is quite expensive, but a lot of young people like me are addicted to milk tea and it costs me about 100 dollar/1 month for this drink. I often go with my friends to drink milk tea, which is a drink to relieve stress in work and life, helping us to feel more comfortable. Besides drinking milk tea, we also take pictures to post on social media lol.

This is another milk tea restaurant located in Soc Son - the town I live in. It is a suburb of the capital Hanoi - Vietnam, where there is Noi Bai international airport. If you come to travel in Vietnam, please contact me, I can be your tour guide. I have been working as a freelancer since I graduated from college 2 years ago. This job gives me the free time I can work when I want and rest when I'm tired. I have my own time and I have time to do the things I enjoy, but it gets really boring when I'm at home so much time. And blogging about food will be my second job, also a side job to make me feel less boring in life.

This milk tea shop is located right at the intersection of Soc Son district. The space is cozy and extremely quiet, which will be a great place for people who work with computers like me. I ordered a cup of peach milk tea with egg pudding and blueberry milk tea with white pearls. Peach milk tea has a bland taste but I like small islets inside and a rich egg pudding, blueberry tea is sweeter and tastier and crispy with white pearls.

ci1.jpg

ci2.jpg

ci3.jpg

ci4.jpg

ci5.jpg

ci6.jpg

ci7.jpg

ci8.jpg

ci9.jpg

ci10.jpg

Of course I never forget to order an extra plate of sunflower seeds to sip and blog about. This restaurant has 2 floors but I always choose the 2nd floor to sit. Because it's the quietest place for me to focus on work. The 2nd floor has an outside space which is a balcony where you can drink tea while watching the traffic. I choose the space inside the house to be warm and inspired to blog. Currently I am doing marketing for projects on BSC and ETH, I am the owner of call channels, if you guys like playing whitelist in hot projects, please dm me. Haha I have all the tickets whitelisted, you just have to ask me.
Compared to other milk tea restaurants I have tried, this milk tea restaurant has a normal taste, nothing special. The tea taste almost disappeared, only the fat milk taste could be felt.
ci33.jpg

ci44.jpg

I think this is my first and last time going to this milk tea restaurant. It was not a bad experience, but nothing special for me to come back. Sometimes I go to a certain restaurant to see the view and have a place to talk to my friends. I rarely judge the quality of drinks, what I care about is the quiet, comfortable space and the quality of service. In general, this milk tea shop space is quite quiet and clean, but in terms of drink quality, it is quite normal. If you are a tea lover then choose another place, if you simply want to find somewhere to relax like me, you can come here.
ci77.jpg

ci88.jpg

ci99.jpg

I am quite curious about the logo on the cup with the words "Sống là để phụng sự mọi người" it means in English: "Life is to serve people."
Pros: very clean, cozy, private space to work or meet friends.
ci66.jpg
Thanks for reading my post.

This article has images and content 100% from me @a-alice Come here and make friends guys !!

Sort:  
 last year  

That's a relaxing cafe! I understand the importance of a quiet place when you work online. Comfortable seating and the right temperature are important too.
Isn't great how inclusive coffee shops are, with Milk Tea for non-coffee lovers?

4.jpg

Yes, here coffee is usually served to young people, and most young people like milk tea. Do you have any online jobs? can you suggest me? 😙

 last year  

Thank you for stopping by. See you again soon:)

The Coolest.gif

Thank you. Have a nice day! ❤️