Stop By at KOK TONG Coffee Shop

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

166FA3E9-22B8-4A34-A038-2351F7105F00.jpeg

A coffee shop is the first place to stop by when my friend and I have an argument while on our way.

How about you guys? Do you guys have a special place to stop to discuss something on the go?




Coffee and coffee shops are important things that often help me in terms of communicating with my clients. That's why I started out as a coffee drinker when I worked for a consulting firm in media services.

I often schedule meetings with clients, and they often request a meeting place at the coffee shop. So since then I've been used to drinking coffee and began to be addicted to coffee until now.




KOK TONG COFFEE SHOP

2A327286-1937-437D-ABF0-CC1FB7591F77.jpeg

953F44B6-4946-4449-8A2B-D99602216E77.jpeg

This afternoon me my friend had a loud argument while we were in the car, on the way. Honestly, I'm a tough person to stand up for my opinion.

While driving, my friend offered me to stop by at a shop not far from the location at that time.

We indeed had to stop as soon as possible to choose the best solution for our debate about our business.


6F70D4F6-7D53-4BAD-8F84-7CCCAAD0726B.jpeg

So we stopped at "Kok Tong Coffee Shop" to cool off our already filled with emotions.

Fortunately, the coffee shop was still quiet. So I took pictures while waiting for coffee.




There's Always a Solution

Whenever there is a problem, there must be a solution. Most importantly, stay calm and don't panic. What I often do when I'm panicking about my many problems is drink coffee.

Likewise in the past, it was easier for me to chat with my clients at the coffee shop. The atmosphere is more relaxed as if we are friends who are chatting about various life problems with those closest to us.

There is always a solution for ready problems. Just not instant. Rushing will only add new problems, so pausing is the right choice.



AVOCADO COFFEE

A9368032-C8C1-401B-A587-223461AB3CA6.jpeg

I chose avocado coffee for this afternoon. I feel like I need avocado juice, but I also want to drink coffee. So I chose avocado coffee.

The coffee they serve is quite strong and I have an unusually bitter taste, and it makes my eyes feel wide open. Like surprised. LOL.

Then I realized, I didn't stir my iced coffee. When I later stirred it, it tasted better and the coffee taste went well with the avocado juice.

5C1BD837-EEAA-42C6-AC05-0A6FB2331E67.jpeg

This is my first time tasting this coffee brand and I feel this is a good brand to serve coffee. So, I'll be looking for this brand again if I'm out of the house and need a place to stop by and have a coffee to cool off :)




Have you ever tried avocado coffee? Do you guys like it?

Thank you for reading my blog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.

D6686208-8100-4F5E-8982-A9F17354EB5B.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


image.png

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.

Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello Anggrek,

There's Always a Solution
Whenever there is a problem, there must be a solution. Most importantly, stay calm and don't panic.

This is everything 💯%

I hate the idea of heated arguments, but I also prefer people to speak their minds and get things off their chest, than smile and pretend everything is ok and say something behind my back. Therefore, I think it's healthier this way, but more so if what you said quoted above is applied.

Coffee is always a great option.
Thanks for stopping by:)

Hi @millycf1976 I accept people who speak the truth even though we can feel bad, but in the future, it will be good :)

Coffee helps us to speak more :)

Another day of @anggreklestari with her coffeeventure with her cutie pink dress 🥰 ( I think I'm gonna write a title on your blogs hahahaha) You look gorgeous ✨ Didn't know there's avocado coffee. This is interesting 😋😋😋

Aaaah, you always good in making title 😍😍

I chose avocado coffee for this afternoon. I feel like I need avocado juice, but I also want to drink coffee. So I chose avocado coffee.

This is the first time
I heard about avocado coffee. Very interesting. Im wondering if we have that here in the Philippines

In here we can found easily on restaurant :)

You should try or maybe create one for yourself if you like coffee :)

I'll check how to make it.

Hello dear friend @anggreklestari good afternoon
It is always good to have a place where we can meet for business and the pleasure of enjoying an exquisite coffee.
I must admit that I did not know that there was coffee with avocado, I appreciate that you have let us know
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

The coffee shop is my fav place for meeting and searching for new creative ideas :)

Have a great day :)

Hi sis, avocado coffee is one of mom's favorite drink.. :) great you had it

My mom like it too 😍

That's great :)

Heii, I'm a coffee lover to. . .

How does it feel?? Is this more of a robusta or espresso flavor? 👏

More espresso flavor :)

Very great. . .

If I go there, I'll wear it too.. . 👏☺

Gossiping with coffee is good thing. I like coffee to drink. Nice. Enjoy your time..

Me too, but I prefer hot coffee. Iced coffee like in my fav is not my fav :)

Have a great day

The decoration of this coffee shop is really cool. I have just seen the Avocado COFFEE. It looks delicious.

If you like coffee and avocado, then It will be a great choice to try on the hot day :)

Ahhhhh why dont you try the tahu asin bebbbb so good

No time to eat beb. :D We just take away drinks yesterday

I didnt know theres avaicado coffee 👍🏻 so Unique

You have to try this combination for sure

How I wish!😁😁

Posted via D.Buzz

I want to ask you a question if you are a muslim girl because the dress you wear reflects being muslim. I have known you for a long time. She shares the post with beautiful pictures