You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observing people and Eavesdropping conversation over coffee ( Lessons from Coffee Shop)

@lifewithera can attest to the fact that I have been spending so much time in a certain coffee shop near our place. I can totally work at home but the wifi is much faster here plus the ambiance. It also helped me to widen my connections and know several people for over two weeks of being a regular. Eavesdropping is also something I can't help.hahahhahah. I used to work in a restaurant myself sometime knowing these details helps us in better service and up until now I still have that habit. hehehhe. Guilty!

Sort:  

Yeah, it is getting popular lately to work in cafes. Sometime working at home can have too many distraction.

Eavesdropping is also something I can't help. I used to work in a restaurant myself sometime knowing these details helps us in better service and up until now I still have that habit.

I can relate to this. I don't like to eavesdrop, but unconsciously, I listen to peoples conversation. The information has been useful sometimes as you have stated.

Enjoy a slice of !PIZZA

Thank you so much for the pizza!

These information could be really essential in the future.