Good morning, good coffee

IMG_20220919_082606.jpg

Good happy coffee morning everyone ☕️

I'm very happy to participate in this week posting initiative 🤗

For me, breakfast is one of my favourite moments of the day and I like to treat myself in this moment of the day. The picture that you see above is in Sandbar. They have a deal of coffee ☕️ and croissant 🥐 for 2,5 $. So I love to go there, enjoy my breakfast and my journaling routine with the ocean and surfers views 🌊

Before, I used to live 25 min walking from there, so I would go almost everyday. Now I have moved to a new place where is not that close anymore. Actually is like 20 min by bike and I don't drive. But still, I like to go at least once a week.

IMG_20220908_082658.jpg

In this post I'm sharing 3 different pictures taken by me of the same place, same breakfast. I have to say that the coffee is always good but with the croissant is a lottery. Sometimes they don't serve it fresh, so sometimes I asked before ordering. But other times is so delicious. Is soft and creamy and you can taste the delicious butter 😋

IMG_20220912_074825.jpg

Besides journaling, I also bring now and then my tablet and write on my first book. Most of the times I make to take one of these spots. Other days there are too many people, but usually, if I wait, I can make it.

Now that I live far war and I don't go as often, when I go, besides the coffee and croissant I also order a smoothie. So I can spend there between 1 hour or 1 hour and a half.

My next visit will be when I finish the online course that I am creating. I will treat myself with a nice breakfast and a massage later. I think it can be either Tuesday or Wednesday next week :)

So if you are planning to come to Bali 🌴, let me know and we go to my favourite place for coffee and croissant 😉

Sort:  

I love the beach and I love coffee, I'll let you know when my ship drops anchor off Bali. ⚓️⛵️

Absolutely! I will be very happy to share a breakfast with someone of Hive!🌴☕️🥐

So chill! love this kind of place!

It is a beautiful landscape.

Thank you :)

Wonderful view! Too it's not that close else you'd be there every day, no? :D Good luck with the book!

Exactly! I used to go there everyday when I was living close to it :P

Aaaw same i do mostly here in Portugal on the weekend. Coffee and croissant. Best combo. Bon appetite.

untitled.gif

I know! Thank you and bon appetit for you too! 😉

I wish I could wake up and have my breakfast with that view. You are so lucky to be close to such a beautiful paradise, @capitanabeach .

Hope you have a lovely day always.

Thank you so much for your nice words 🙏 Malaysia is not far from Indonesia, maybe you can come to visit 😉

Yes, @capitanabeach and Bali is known for its beautiful beaches. I hope I have the chance to travel.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Hello @capitanabeach
Beautiful sceneries and the setting is breathtaking. I'd love to have breakfast there. There's no doubt as to how stunning it is. The croissant looks divine, and so does the coffee too.
But for the #CoffeeConversation initiative, I really wanted to know how you feel after having your first cup of coffee in the mornings. What exactly does that first cup of coffee mean to you?

Only use tags for initiatives, if your response is directly for it.
Thanks for stopping by:)
O F F E E-3.jpg

ok, sorry I missed that! I'll keep it in mind for future occasions 🙏

 2 years ago  

Ok, not a problem.
See you around:)

Oh that's a pretty view with that cup of coffee 😊

Loading...