THE GRIND: No. 58

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

THE GRIND GIF.gif


Hello Everyone,

It's @millycf1976 here. Welcome!

If you're a coffee lover, you've come to the right place!
It's time for another week of our curated coffee content showcasing some of the community's best.

My daily grind involves me and my community moderator @leaky20, skimming for original quality content (photos and coffee stories), interacting and engaging with community members, and promoting quality posts for upvotes.


We've noticed an increase in traffic in the community, and also a significant improvement in the quality of content. Therefore, we ask that everyone continue to produce the best quality content to elevate the community.

Cinnamon Cup Coffee likes to boost your energies with our strong coffee content, so here are some outstanding ones, which we thought you'd like to check out.
If you like them too, why don't you show some love, share, and perhaps have a chat with the authors:)

Awesome Blogs Section.gif


"Coffee lovers were not satisfied with drinking a good espresso with a bitter taste and a strong body. Their love for coffee led them to combine it with other foods to exalt its aroma and flavor even more. Many of these combinations have been made empirically but the acceptance of the public through time has allowed them to become classic combinations."

"When we visited the Botanical Garden located in Baguio City for the bonsai exhibit, we spent some time at Cafe de Fleur because the exhibit was not yet open at that time. Saved by the cafe. They have several choices written on the board outside the cafe and we thought of going for Vanilla and Hazelnut flavored coffee."


"The surprising thing about this coffee is that it tastes very good even though it doesn't come from a specialty coffee shop or uses a barista to make it. This coffee is made with coffee beans made into cube ice and poured with thick cream. Even I very rarely find this menu in coffee shops, you know."

"Espresso we know but what the hell is a lungo? Also, why do we have to dilute coffee for Americans? Lungo vs Americano: The two popular "diluted espressos", one of which is my favourite drink ever, are explained below. The story is that when the popular Italian drink of espresso got the the United States back in the day, the found it too concentrated. It needed to be diluted with hot water for it to be palatable. How true this is, I'm not sure."

"With cupping, the grinding size is often a bit courser, like the one used for French press method and the brewing time has to be about 4 minutes. I have to first grind the coffee, put it into 5 different cups, for my case and brew them with boiling water."

"A dessert that I love to prepare at home, it is some delicious Mocha Cupcakes. The mixture of chocolate with coffee is exquisite."

"This is a modern cafe with hot tones and simple decoration, but the red and orange tones make me feel the space becomes a bit warm and classic, do you feel like me?"

"In this mall there is a small donut stand calles "Divina berlina" 🍩 (divine sedan) here they sell vegan donuts and a machine coffee ☕ super delicious and exquisite, so I sat for a while in this place to delight myself, drink my coffee and admire the people passing by."

"I was using another mug that I have that is much smaller, while I was finding that ideal mug and one day while shopping I saw it, right there calling me. Another fact you should know for this is that I am a fan of the series Friends and I love everything from that series or that makes reference to it and this mug has a design that refers to the coffee shop where the members of the series met to have their coffee. Right in the center of the mug it says "Central Perk " which was the name of that coffee shop."

"On the way to Cebu City from Oslob, I asked my husband that we stop by Teology Cafe in Minglanilla for snacks. From Southern Cebu, it takes at least three hours to reach the city, if the traffic is heavy, it might take longer so being on the road for hours made me hungry."

"I will introduce you to a coffee shop located in the heart of the beautiful coastal city of Da Nang of Viet Nam with ancient style, giving us a sense of nostalgia for the old days when we came here and enjoyed a sweet coffee. The one is called Lãng Coffee."

"Ginger lemongrass tea is one of the traditional drinks that is widely consumed during cold weather or during the rainy season."


"A coffee date always sounds like a good idea. That's why, on the last day of work each week, I always look forward to a relaxing coffee break or a date with a friend."

"Coffee and Sleep, in regards to me being this person that does a study to see how well someone sleeps. How well they breathe. How many times the person wakes up. Some people wake 5 times and hour, some people 40 or 80 an hour. Worst ive seen is about 120 an hour. "

"I decided to buy a Matcha Latte, which is one of my friends' favorite drinks, and he also likes the one at Starbucks, so I told him I'd try it one day and it looks like the day has arrived. When I receive my order, I am overjoyed and relieved since this drink is delicious"

"For me, the best coffee shop has to have a nice interior, comfortable seats, nice ambiance, pet-friendly, and of course free wifi. As of this moment, my favorite cafe in Cebu City is Commonly Uncommon."

"Aceh is one of the best coffee-producing areas in Indonesia and the culture of the Acehnese people who really like to gather and chat with each other, many things with other residents make this city of Aceh has unique Cafés and the average Café in Aceh has a taste and presentation. the coffee is different, besides that many Cafés are made with unique architectures to invite customers to come to their Café."



Thank you for checking out #TheGrind, 3Cs Coffee Curation of awesome coffee posts from the co.
If you are a coffee lover and looking for somewhere to share your experiences, please check out Cinnamon Cup Coffee and subscribe right here.


ABOUT US


Minimal Aesthetic Quote Instagram Post-2.jpg



Join us on Twitter | Discord | Community
Delegations to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community is welcome, by sending it to @cinnccf or @hive-152524, our community's account.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you for the mention and support :) Cheers!

 2 years ago  

You're very welcome!
Thanks for producing great content and supporting the community:)))

More power to the community :)

 2 years ago  

Thank you:)))

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-3.jpg


Cinnamon Cup Coffee Team☕️

!LUV

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the LUV:)

Thank you @millycf1976 Lots of great content to read here.

 2 years ago  

You're very welcome @momogrow. I enjoyed reading them too 😁
Thanks for stopping by:)))

Awesome collection here. Thank you for including mine.🙌

 2 years ago  

Always a pleasure.
See you around:)))

Thanks for the support 🙏❤️✨ It's such a honor.

 2 years ago  

It's our pleasure to have you in the community.
Keep up with your good content:)))

Yay! Thank you so much! 😘💚💚💚

 2 years ago  

It's our pleasure, always:)))

💚💚💚

 2 years ago  

🤗

 2 years ago  

Good work everyone. Thanks for bringing it!

Thanks for your support. In the future is will share my own recipe

 2 years ago  

OK, drop by anytime!