BRAVE COFFEE BEAN, A CHARACTER THAT COULD BE FROM SPLINTERLANDS

good night coffee lovers, how is the week going? I hope all is well, I had time without posting in this community but today is the day to return and in this case bringing a character that although it is for this community it occurred to me while I was trying to win in @splinterlands and here I will leave them while I drink my cup of coffee at night

01.jpg

the concept was born as I said while trying to win at @splinterlands and while drinking coffee, the idea came to my head yesterday and last night I made the sketch and right now I finished it, the head is a coffee bean, do not saturate with brown so that you could see the detail and thus create a certain contrast with the coffee that comes out of the cup, which is the hair, the rest is of a medieval theme, an original character and with a coffee smell and nft game hahaha, here I leave you a little of what was its creation

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg
and here ends this post for today's night, I hope you like it soon I'll bring you more, I wish you all a good night

dmcls.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thanks for the support :D

 2 years ago  

Clever idea. I like it! 👍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.