Coffee Arabica Specialty Gayo

IMG_20210403_202700-01.jpeg



Happy Tuesday hivers, warm coffee lovers, coffee is one of the drinks that contains caffeine and today I decided to show you one of the types of Gayo coffee in Aceh, namely coffee
#Arabica Specialty is organic coffee with the world's best aroma and taste, modern processed coffee with machine technology from hygienic washing and well-preserved drying.

The wet processing system can produce more perfect coffee beans and the world's only Gayo Arabica coffee is the most unique because the land is full of environmentally friendly canoes and maintains the ecosystem.

Gayo Arabica coffee is certified by the five EU organic world certifications from the European unit, UTZ from Germany, Vairtrade America, USDA America and JAS Japan.

The area of ​​Arabica coffee in Gayo Aceh of province of Indonesia is 180 thousand hectares, Coffee is exported in Green beans form to America, Japan, Europe, Germany, Korea and China.

IMG_20210403_202757-01.jpeg

IMG_20210403_212731-01.jpeg

IMG_20210403_202940-01.jpeg

IMG_20210403_202745-01.jpeg

IMG_20210403_202951-01.jpeg

IMG_20210403_204533-01.jpeg

IMG_20210403_204056-01.jpeg

IMG_20210403_212543-01.jpeg

IMG_20210403_212113-01.jpeg

IMG_20210403_212207-01.jpeg

Coffee is one of the most delicious drinks and I myself drink coffee at least 3x a day in the morning, afternoon and evening. Last night I met directly with the director of Arabica Specialty coffee he invited me to come to his new villa.

IMG_20210403_200509-01.jpeg

In several rooms, I saw several types of coffee wrapped in rampi and ready to be shipped and I immediately asked about the various types of coffee in the room, including robusta coffee, wild civet and others.

I didn't dare to ask too far because he invited me there to discuss the decoration of the villa room and I got to know him a few months ago when I was working on decorating one of the cafes in the area.

Thank you for visiting the page @Deltasteem today.




Sort:  

Hi @deltasteem,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Are you related to Team UK in any way, and if so how? The teamuk tag has s specially for users from or related to the UK

Thank.
I am sorry,I only distribute the content of my work and for the future I will not use it again.

 3 years ago  

Hello @deltasteem
Thanks for stopping by and offering us your Kopi Gayo and Arabica Specialty Coffee, it sure adds to our day.
I noticed the color of the Arabica beans are very light? Are those washed beans?
Following up with comment from @livinguktaiwan, we do our best to spread your amazing content across the hive blockchain, and there are other general tags available to use.
Please feel free to pop by anytime.

Thanks @cinnccf Those are coffee beans that are dry. We often call it (the coffee rice) and the brightly colored coffee has not been roasted

we have a lot of coffee here with various flavors, maybe next time i will post it:)

 3 years ago  

Ok, cool! That's nice to know. It's seldom that I see beans looking like that!
Looking forward to your future posts :)

Nice! This cup of coffee looks delicious 🤤... Lol! I've had a cup this morning but seeing this fine coffee beans and the cup you made from it, now I'm going to make myself another cup!

I guess Gayo Arabica coffee is a well drunk coffee seeing that it's certified by five EU countries. This is my first time of seeing this. Does the environmentally friendly canoes help in the organic processing of the beans?

Wish I had the opportunity to meet the director of a coffee making company and see the wealth of coffee goodness in his villa!

Thank @kemmyb haha haha ​​I'm also a coffee addict :)
I have many friends who have businesses in the coffee department and they also sell coffee overseas. if you want to meet him, contact me on discord .. or sometimes you want to buy it you can contact me at discord ....

Wow this is so nice, all the images are really helpful in knowing about this new brand of coffee.

Seems to me that you love coffee a lot and that's cool, am not a fan of coffee but I do take it sometimes.

Nice post about Arabica coffee, I learnt something new today.

Keep it up 👍

Hi @deltasteem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON