FORE COFFEE


IMG_20220307_100614_096.jpg


FORE COFFEE


Hello Coffee lovers!
How are you today?

It's been a while I didn't post in this community. It's great that I can post in this community again. This time I want to introduce fore coffee. Before my stomach disease was as bad as now, I really like to drink coffee from fore coffee. Now I really can't drink coffee anymore, but at Fore Coffee they also provide non-coffee drinks. Honestly, I really miss the taste of coffee, but every time I try to drink coffee, my stomach will feel sore afterwards. This is really sad for a coffee lover like me. I can only hope that someday I can drink coffee again like before.

A few days ago my friends and I stayedcation at a hotel in the central Jakarta area. We wanted to chat until morning, so we ordered coffee so we wouldn't fall asleep. My three friends ordered coffee and I ordered Chocolate Ice.


IMG_20220307_100459_587.jpg


IMG_20220307_100530_334.jpg


My favorite menu at Fore Coffee is Pandan Latte. I used to drink this often. But overall, the coffee at Fore Coffee is quite good in my opinion. My friends seem to like this too. For those of you who have never tried fore coffee, I suggest you to try it. I guarantee you will like it.

The price is also quite affordable. The average price is around IDR 30,000 or around USD 2 per cup. They also sell coffee packaged in 1 liter bottles which cost around IDR 80,000 or USD 5.55 per bottle on average.


IMG_20220307_100726_598.jpg


IMG_20220307_100343_043.jpg


Are you interested in trying it? I highly recommend you guys to try it once. For in Jakarta, it is very easy to find a fore coffee shop, but I don't know for other places. Is there a fore coffee shop in your country?

Thanks for reading my blog! I hope you like my writing. Please, look forward to my next post! See you and have a nice day everyone! 💞

All the pictures were taken with Samsung A11


Best regards,
Devy Swan



2021-07-20-20-04-57-596.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last two years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

If you like the content, don't forget to vote. You are also free to reblog.


Sort:  

Perhaps you could try decaf coffee until you are able to drink coffee again. but that is if they offer decaf..

but i hope you will be able to drink coffee again with out a reaction !!

Hopefully.

Thank you for stopping by!

I like this brand...

Mee too...

 2 years ago  

Hello @devyswan1,
It's good that you found a coffee that you could consume without a bad reaction.
I hope you have your coffee mild otherwise, as it's best to listen to your body sometimes.
Thanks for stopping by:)

Thank you @millycf1976 for your support!

This brand seems to be everywhere and perhaps going to beat janji jiwa and other chains. I don't like their coffee tho, just so-so to me.

In my opinion their coffee is quite good, but back to our individual tastes 🙂