[Eng/Esp]Enjoy a coffee with your family|| Disfruta un café en familia. By @hetyg

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Disfruta un café en familia.png

Hello coffee lovers!
It is a pleasure to be with you again to share with you my experiences with this love that every day grows and grows, I can tell you that I have a whole love story with coffee is that it accompanies me in good times and not so good, for example this weekend I was visiting my sister and my two nephews.

image.png

When I am in their company we spend a very special time, so I want to tell you a little about them and our close relationship, we are 2 sisters who besides loving each other, we are very close, my son and my nephews are the light of our eyes so they got used to call each other brothers and although they are cousins their relationship is very close. Twelve years ago our mother died and our father remarried soon after, we shared with him and his wife on several occasions but as far as this story is concerned, I will concentrate on who we share this delicious coffee.

image.png

It is my 36 year old sister, my 14 year old nephew and my 12 year old niece, before tasting the coffee we walked from my house to theirs, on the way we stopped to take pictures in a square in our city that was recently painted and was very beautiful, also on that trip I needed a break, it is not so long but due to my handicapped situation I find it a little tiring, so while we rest we also took pictures and remembered old anecdotes.

image.png

Spending time with the people we love definitely brings back joy, encouragement and enthusiasm, they as well as my son (who is not here) have been my companions in my adventures on multiple occasions. Incidentally, it is the first time I walk this stretch, so it was a challenge, although I arrived super tired, we achieved the goal.

image.png

Obviously upon arrival we were rewarded with a family coffee, I tell you that my sister does not drink coffee but is always willing to prepare our delicious energy drink. She, like me, values the time we spend together and every detail, no matter how small it may seem, is valuable in the journey of life!

image.png

This was my Sunday coffee with my family!
Thanks for reading my post!
I will be back soon to tell you more about my experiences as a coffee lover.

image.png

The photos were taken exclusively for Hive from a Galaxy A21s.
Translation done in Deepl Translator
Image edited in the Canva App.

Hola amantes del café!
Es un gusto estar de nuevo con ustedes para compartirles de mis experiencias con este amor que cada dia crece y crece, les puedo decir que tengo toda una historia de amor con el café es que me acompaña en los momentos buenos y en los no tan buenos, por ejemplo este fin de semana estuve visitando a mi hermana y a mis dos sobrinos.

image.png

Cuando estoy en compañía de ellos pasamos un tiempo bien especial, por lo que les quiero hablar un poco de ellos y de nuestra cercana relación, somos 2 hermanas que ademas de amarnos, somos muy unidas, mi hijo y mis sobrinos son la luz de nuestros ojos por lo que se acostumbraron a llamarse hermanos y aunque son primos su relación es muy estrecha. Hace 12 años nuestra madre murió y nuestro papá volvió a casarse al poco tiempo, compartimos con el y su esposa en diversas ocasiones pero en lo que respecta a este relato,me concentrare en quienes compartimos este delicioso café.

image.png

Se trata de mi hermana de 36 años, mi sobrino de 14 y mi sobrina de 12 antes de degustar el café caminamos de mi casa hasta la de ellos, en el andar nos detuvimos a tomarnos fotos en una plaza de nuestra ciudad que recientemente pintaron y quedo muy hermosa, ademas en ese trayecto ya necesitaba un descanso, no es tan largo pero debido a mi situación de discapacitada me resulta un poco agotador, de manera que mientras descansamos también tomamos fotos y recordamos viejas anécdotas.
image.png

Pasar tiempo con las personas que amamos definitivamente nos devuelve la alegría, el animo y el entusiasmo, ellos al igual que mi hijo (que no esta) han sido mis compañeros de aventuras en múltiples ocasiones. Dicho sea de paso, es la primera vez que recorro este tramo caminando, por lo que era todo un reto, a pesar que llegue super cansada, logramos la meta.

image.png

Obviamente al llegar fuimos recompensados con un café familiar, les cuento que mi hermana no toma café pero siempre esta dispuesta a prepararnos nuestra deliciosa bebida energética. Pues ella al igual que yo valora mucho el tiempo que pasamos juntos y cada detalle por muy pequeño que parezca es valioso en el transitar de la vida!

image.png

Este fue mi café del domingo en familia!
Gracias por leer mi post!
Volveré pronto para contarles mas de mis experiencias como amante del Café.

image.png

Las fotos fueron tomadas en exclusiva para Hive desde un Galaxy A21s.
Traducción realizada en Deepl Traductor
Imagen editada en la App Canva.

@Hetyg.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @hetyg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.